Monday, July 20, 2009

Self-Indulgence

Okay, this is really super lame but I feel like wasting some time. Here goes...

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like (or think will actually do this) and include me. Try not to repeat a song title. It's harder than you think but it's a fun way to waste a few minutes and get the brain cells moving around.

Your Artist: Fiona Apple

Are you male or female: Sullen Girl

Describe yourself: Love Ridden

How do you feel about yourself: Waltz (Better than Fine)

Describe where you currently live: On the Bound

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: To Your Love

Your favorite form of transportation: Slow Like Honey

Your best friend: Shadowboxer

Your dream boy/girl: Pale September

Your life motto: Oh Well

If your life were a TV show, what would it be called: The Way Things Are

What is life to you: Better Version of Me

What is the best advice you have to give: Sleep to Dream

If you could change your name, what would you change it to? Extraordinary Machine

Your favorite food is: The First Taste

How I would like to die: Parting Gift

My soul's present condition: The Child is Gone

7 comments:

Coach Factory said...

nike huarache, hollister, air max, nike free, longchamp, burberry, lacoste, barbour, air max, mulberry, hermes, nike trainers, timberland, vanessa bruno, nike roshe, ralph lauren, oakley pas cher, louboutin, nike air max, longchamp, louis vuitton, sac louis vuitton, hogan, nike roshe run, vans, ray ban, hollister, converse pas cher, lululemon, tn pas cher, montre pas cher, vans outlet, air force, abercrombie and fitch, longchamp, karen millen, ralph lauren, michael kors, ray ban pas cher, nike free, sac guess, michael kors, michael kors, north face, nike blazer, new balance pas cher, air jordan, louis vuitton, hollister, louis vuitton

Coach Factory said...

soccer shoes, asics shoes, moncler, juicy couture outlet, mac cosmetics, mcm handbags, beats by dre, canada goose, p90x3, rolex watches, insanity, ugg outlet, wedding dresses, north face outlet, roshe run, instyler ionic styler, birkin bag, ghd, chi flat iron, canada goose, canada goose, mont blanc, ugg, celine handbags, abercrombie and fitch, ugg boots, soccer jerseys, uggs on sale, supra shoes, moncler outlet, juicy couture outlet, nfl jerseys, canada goose, ferragamo shoes, giuseppe zanotti, babyliss pro, canada goose outlet, bottega veneta, ugg boots, north face jackets, canada goose outlet, moncler, reebok outlet, marc jacobs, jimmy choo, moncler, lululemon outlet, herve leger, new balance shoes, valentino shoes

Coach Factory said...

true religion jeans, prada outlet, prada handbags, louis vuitton outlet, michael kors outlet store, toms shoes, gucci outlet, michael kors outlet online, louis vuitton outlet, burberry outlet online, coach outlet, coach purses, chanel handbags, kate spade outlet, longchamp handbags, michael kors outlet, oakley sunglasses, coach factory outlet, louboutin outlet, louis vuitton handbags, christian louboutin shoes, nike air max, nike free, polo ralph lauren outlet online, louboutin shoes, ray ban outlet, nike shoes, louis vuitton outlet online, michael kors outlet, michael kors outlet online, michael kors outlet online, oakley vault, kate spade handbags, air max, louboutin, jordan shoes, coach outlet store online, louis vuitton, longchamp outlet, polo ralph lauren outlet, burberry outlet online, tory burch outlet, oakley sunglasses cheap, longchamp handbags, tiffany and co, coach outlet, ray ban sunglasses

Juane Weg said...

kate spade handbags
christian louboutin outlet
north face jackets
michael kors outlet handbags
nike high heels
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ghd
kd shoes
jordan shoes
hermes outlet
coach factory outlet
coach wallets outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
michael kors handbags
michael kors sale
michael kors discount handbags
ferragamo sale
hermes bags
mont blanc mountain
ferragamo belts
fendi outlet
celine bag
nfl jerseys
north face clearance
fitflop outlet
nike outlet store
north face outlet
rolex watches prices
fitflop shoes sale
celine outlet
ugg boots clearance
20151016yxj

Eric Yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma SneakersPolo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet
Adidas Originals Ray Ban Lebron James Shoes Sac Longchamp Air Max Pas Cher Chaussures Louboutin Keds Shoes Asics Shoes Coach Outlet Salomon Shoes True Religion Outlet

chenlili said...

ugg sale
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
uggs on sale
burberry handbags
ugg outlet online
pandora jewelry
cheap louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet online
coach outlet store online clearances
kobe 8 shoes
louis vuitton bags
jordan retro 8
michael kors
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose sale
coach factory outlet online
jordan 3 retro
jordan retro 13
ray ban sunglasses outlet
basketball shoes
nike tn pas cher
louis vuitton outlet
jordan retro 11
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg australia
uggs for women
ugg outlet
gucci outlet online
nba jerseys
boston celtics jerseys
michael kors handbags
rolex watches outlet
adidas outlet store
louis vuitton handbags
coach factory outlet
authentic louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
chenlili20160902

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com